European Parliament election 2024

Alphabetical list of all elected candidates

Family name, surnames Year of birth Political party Elected in
De Masi, Fabio Valeriano Lanfranco 1980 BSW List for all Länder (Position 1)
Demirel-Böhlke, Özlem Alev 1984 DIE LINKE List for all Länder (Position 3)
Doleschal, Christian 1988 CSU Land Bayern (Position 3)
Droese, Siegbert Frank 1969 AfD List for all Länder (Position 11)
Düpont, Lena 1986 CDU Land Niedersachsen (Position 2)