Bundestag election 2013

Election to the 18th German Bundestag
on 22 September 2013

Please note

The information on these pages was provided for the relevant election and has not been updated since. Due to legislative or other changes, some of the information may meanwhile be outdated and not apply in the election to come.

The election to the 18th German Bundestag took place on 22 September 2013. The Federal President signed the Order on the 2013 Bundestag Election on 8 February 2013 (Federal Law Gazette I page 165).